The editorial board of the journal includes:

 

 E-mail: anelia.kasabova@iefem.bas.bg

 E-mail: albena.georgieva@iefem.bas.bg

 Anna Gencheva (Assistant Secretary), IEFEM-BAS

E-mail: anna.gencheva@iefem.bas.bg

 Božidar Jezernik (Slovenia)

 Daniela Koleva, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"

 Emal: daniela@sclg.uni-sofia.bg

 Deema Kaneff (United Kingdom)

 E-mail: dobrinka.parusheva@gmail.com

 Gerald Creed (USA)

 Ilia Iliev, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"

E-mail: iliev@ymail.com

 Irina Sedakova (Russia)

 Iveta Todorova-Pirgova, IEFSEM-BAS

 E-mail: ipirgova@yahoo.com

 Karl Kaser (Austria)

E-mail: mila.maeva@iefem.bas.bg

 Nadège Ragaru (France)

E-mail: nikolay.vukov@iefem.bas.bg

E-mail: nenoff@abv.bg

E-mail:  petko.hristov@iefem.bas.bg

Raymond Detrez, Belgium 

E-mail: Raymond.Detrez@UGent.be  

 Vihra Barova, IEFSEM-BAS

 vihra.barova@iefem.bas.bg

 Ulf Brunnbauer (Germany)